I’m being haunted by Maria Bello…

Dear Maria Bello,

If you could me a favour and stop looking so much like Mary McCormack, that’d be a big help. Because holy crap, do you two ever confuse me.

Maria Bello Mary McCormack

Worst part? I watch Mary’s show In Plain Sight regularly, almost religiously. You, on the other hand ma’am, show up so infrequently that when you graced my screen on this season’s Law and Order: SVU I got SUPER. CONFUSED. It doesn’t help that your name’s are similar. So, if you could just do me a solid and like, dye your hair? And maybe change your name to like, Colleen or something? That’d be great.

Love,
Sandra

Leave a Reply

